Neko

Haii!! Are you feeling a bit nosey? Well look no further, this is my blog!

I was born and raised in bum fuck nowhere and I am currently residing in my fathers black mold filled basement! Erm, don't worry too much about the black mold filled rooms they're locked behind well insulated rooms and my room has a kick ass air purifier! ... or so I hope haha. At least I touch grass, somtimes... If it wasn't obvious by now I'm a total neet and no not the kind that doesn't bathe-- well, not consistantly anyway. Let's get to the good bits! Here you'll learn about my interests in games, anime, manga, bands, and etc. (If you want to learn about my hobbies you should go to my works page instead!) Here you'll also find photos from my everday life, silly quizzes, stim boards, and thoughts on things I care about! So, what do you say? Wanna go for a ride around my mind palace?



ME AND SHADOW THE HEDGEHOG (REAL!)